Living Young

Standard

Life…this is heaven’s present (gift) for me!

As I count the years of living here on this earth, there are many opportunities I should have seized but missed…maybe because of neglect or ignorance that it was being offered.

Yes, there are pains, those are the trying times where I really looked inside of me – who really I am, what inner values have I learned and gained, what messages Heaven is telling me.

Living young…is to learn new things around me.

Living young….is to live purposely.

Living young…is doing what’s right.

Living young…is to be more productive.

Living young…is to love, to give, to smile.

Living young…is to make your life worthy living for.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

